Warning
Beware of the Chinese Fake Seller!
We would like to warn all customers that the online stores listed below
is one of the malicious sellers who is using our unauthorized
photographs of our products,
which we own copyright. And they are selling fake copies of our suits
of armors.
http://www.kjizz.com/index.php
They are listing all of coarse copied armors at the same price
by showing customers the photos of our own, to delude you into thinking
that they are selling authentic
Japanese armors (products of ours) at low prices.
But the fact is that they are making all of their products in China and
acting like they are a Japanese manufacturer by using
a fictitious address in Tokyo, Japan while their phone number is in
Beijing, China.
We, Marutake Sangyo, co ltd. and our authorized distributor Samurai
Store, Inc.
have demanded them of removing illegitimate products and photos of any
kind
and fake address from their website immediately, for infringement of
our copyrights.
But we have no faithful reply from them, so far Again, please
beware of "kjizz.com" and "armor8.com".
Please be clearly noted that we have NO relationship with them and we
are
not responsible for any of your claims, loss, damage and whatever
happens by their unauthorized Chinese copies.
We regret for any confusion they may cause, and sincerely thank you for
your
kind understanding. Very truly yours,
Marutake Sangyo co ltd.